​​Real Deal Parties
                    Fun for Elite people

​​ Latest Events added for 2018 :-
 Birthday Events in Birmingham



 ALL PARTIES ARE GUEST LIST ONLY !!                             
                 AND SPACES ARE LIMITED !!   



 


Events News​​ -
Spaces still available for Birthday events in CHELTENHAM
GREEDY GIRL STYLE PARTIES 

All uniformed parties are CHARITY Events with funds going to SSAFA. 

Saturday 13th January - CHELTENHAM 
Birthday Bash 7.30pm until 11.30pm UNIFORMED THEMED 

Friday 26th January - BLACKPOOL
Greedy Girl 7.30pm til 11.30pm
UNIFORMED THEMED 

Saturday 27th January - BLACKPOOL
Greedy Girl Afternoon 12 noon until 3pm
UNIFORMED THEMED 

Saturday 27th January - BLACKPOOL
Greedy Girl 7.30pm until 11.30pm
UNIFORMED THEMED 

Saturday 10th Feb - OXFORD
Mixed Group Fun 7.30pm until 11.30pm
BLACK & WHITE CLOTHES THEME 

Thursday 15th February - BIRMINGHAM
Mid Week Naughtiness 7.30pm until 10.30pm
RED THEME - Wear something Red & Hot

Saturday 24th Feb - LEEDS
Masquerade & Black Tie 7.30pm - 11.30pm 
Lovely Smart Dress and Masks

Saturday 3rd March - COLEFORD MAIN CHARITY EVENT!! 7.30pm - 11.30pm 

Saturday 7th April - LEEDS 
Mixed Group Fun 7.30pm until 11.30pm

Saturday 2nd September - Nottingham
Back to School theme 

Thursday 7th September - BIRMINGHAM
7.30pm - 10.30pm
BUKKAKE & Greedy Girls Night

Saturday 16th September - LEEDS 
Back to School theme 

Saturday 30th September - CHELTENHAM 
Back to School theme 

BLACKPOOL WEEKENDER
Friday 10th / Saturday 11th November
Friday Evening 8.30pm onwards
Saturday daytime 12-3pm
Saturday Evening 8.30pm onwards
Saturday 2nd September - Nottingham
Back to School theme 

Thursday 7th September - BIRMINGHAM
7.30pm - 10.30pm
BUKKAKE & Greedy Girls Night

Saturday 16th September - LEEDS 
Back to School theme 

Saturday 30th September - CHELTENHAM 
Back to School theme 

BLACKPOOL WEEKENDER
Friday 10th / Saturday 11th November
Friday Evening 8.30pm onwards
Saturday daytime 12-3pm
Saturday Evening 8.30pm onwards
ing 1

News- Places available 
Watch out for new Weekender fun sessions - Special regional party events, and afternoon fun and some lovely new venues.
New and exciting developments....
CONTACT